Archive | February 2013

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Week 3 – The Nature Of The Soul:  The Essence of You

Week 3 – The Nature Of The Soul: The Essence of You

Reading Schedule: Day 11 – Monday, February 25 Day 12 – Tuesday, February 26 Day 13 – Wednesday, February 27 Day 14 – Thursday, February 28 Day 15 – Friday, March 1 Becoming The soul is that aspect of your whole being that correlates, integrates, and enlivens everything going on in the various dimensions of […]

Rise Up and Dance!

To God be the glory! Great story and example of women of purpose and power.

Week 2 – The Purpose Of A Soul Fast:  The Self-Leadership Challenge

Week 2 – The Purpose Of A Soul Fast: The Self-Leadership Challenge

Reading Schedule: Day 6 – Tuesday, February 19 Day 7 – Wednesday, February 20 Day 8 – Thursday, February 21 Day 9 – Friday, February 22 Day 10 – Saturday, February 23 Some highlights for week 2 include: Connecting The purpose of fasting is to re-connect with God, allowing Him to set you free of […]

My prayer during this Lenten season is that God cleanses my soul and fills me with his compassion for the poor and brokenhearted of this world. May I share the good news with them and be a voice and advocate for those that are oppressed by unimaginable situations. As I set aside time to reflect […]

Week 1 – The Power of Forty:  Enlarging Your Capacity

Week 1 – The Power of Forty: Enlarging Your Capacity

Reading Schedule: Day 1 – Wednesday, February 13 Day 2 – Thursday, February 14 Day 3 – Friday, February 15 Day 4 – Saturday, February 16 Day 5 – Monday, February 18 Some key points for week 1’s reading include: Transformation Your words, thoughts, and decisions impact the atmosphere, just as much as the atmosphere […]

Lenten Season Book Club Selection

Lenten Season Book Club Selection

Join the discussion!  Join the movement! Wednesday, February 13 – Saturday, March 30, 2013 Get your book today!   Reading Schedule: Day 1 – Wednesday, February 13 Day 2 – Thursday, February 14 Day 3 – Friday, February 15 Day 4 – Saturday, February 16 Day 5 – Monday, February 18 Day 6 – Tuesday, […]