Archive | March 2013

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Week 8 – Sealing the Healing: The Cleansing Power of Love

Reading Schedule: Day 36 – Tuesday, March 26 Day 37 – Wednesday, March 27 Day 38 – Thursday, March 28 Day 39 – Friday, March 29 Day 40 – Saturday, March 30 Some highlights of week 8 include:   Dancing If you’re not motivated by the love of God flowing through you, you will seek […]

Week 7 – The Power of Doing: God’s Chosen Fast

Reading Schedule: Day 31 – Wednesday, March 20 Day 32 – Thursday, March 21 Day 33 – Friday, March 22 Day 34 – Saturday, March 23 Day 35 – Monday, March 25   Some highlights of week 7 include: Helping After God blessed Adam and Eve, He told them to get going – to be […]

Week 6 – The Power of Words: Healing the Hole in Your Soul

Reading Schedule: Day 26 – Thursday, March 14 Day 27 – Friday, March 15 Day 28 – Saturday, March 16 Day 29 – Monday, March 18 Day 30 – Tuesday, March 19 Some highlights of week 6 include: Eating Eating and meditating on God’s Word, letting it form in you and shape you into a […]

Week 5 – The Importance of Identity: Becoming a Master by Mastering Your Mind

Reading Schedule: Day 21 – Friday, March 8 Day 22 – Saturday, March 9 Day 23 – Monday, March 11 Day 24 – Tuesday, March 12 Day 25 – Wednesday, March 13 Some highlights for week 5 include: Embracing Who are you really?  Have you ever asked yourself that question in earnest?  Most of us […]

Week 4 – The Properties of Thought: You Are What You Think

Reading Schedule: Day 16 – Saturday, March 2 Day 17 – Monday, March 4 Day 18 – Tuesday, March 5 Day 19 – Wednesday, March 6 Day 20 – Thursday, March 7 Some highlights for week 4 include: Believing Jesus said that, “It shall be done for you as you have believed” (Matt.  8:13 AMP) […]

Way to go, Women of Vision! Great biblical example of advocacy.